So here are my top 20 most random questions I could think of while procrastinationg on my English homework.

1. Is the hokey-pokey really what its all about?

2. Does the north pole have a north pole?

3. Why am I procrastinating?

4. How many mustard seeds does it take to make a bottle of Heinz Mustard?

5. If you could be a number, what number would you be?

6. Will I ever find something better to write about?

7. If I was a tea-pot short and stout, would I be a fancy teapot?

8. How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie-pop?

9. How many more questions can I think of?

10. If I was an Oscar Meyer weiner would everyone be in love with me?

11. I wonder if there is a redneck rating scale?

12. Have you laughed yet?

13. Who was the first person to drink milk from a cow?

14. How much longer will this thing last?

15. Where can I find a tuffet, so I can be like Litle Miss Muffet?

16. What was the old lady’s shoe size?

17. If history repeats itself will the Earth be created again?

18. How many questions has it taken to entertain you?

19. Where’s Waldo?

20. What would life be like if we walked on our hands instead of our feet?

