Okay, maybe I have a little bad luck…

So check this out… I sent in my Acer Aspire 5610z laptop to have it repaird like a week and a half ago. Yep, all the way to the wonderful technicians in Temple, Texas….and I got it back at 10:20am this morning.

But of coarse I have bad luck….The laptop came back with the screen not wanting to respond and the problems I sent it in to have fixed unadressed…..grrr..

Now for more good bad news. Just had my car fixed after having break down at a gas station infront of the gas pump. But of coarse I have ABSOLUTELY not luck with cars and now if I let off the gas it will shut off. (almost causing a few accidents)

Anywho, good thing my dad has a few more cars for me to try to get around in.

And Good thing Acer is paying me for shipping….maybe after this computer and the next car repair, everything will be perfect.

So, The Dark Knight…at 7. Friday night at Tinseltown. WOOHOO!!!

